Nrdly
Get Nrdly Free Trial Built with Nrdly

The Novak & Mitchell series

This political conspiracy thriller series starts with Official Secrets, an Amazon UK No.1 bestseller for three straight months. Packed with globetrotting action and jaw-dropping twists.

The DCI Lomond series

Coming summer 2022…

The Bonnie Dead
Book 1


The Duncan Grant series

An action-packed espionage series led by the charismatic Duncan Grant. Perfect for fans of I Am Pilgrim, Jason Bourne, and Daniel Craig’s Bond.
Kill Day
Book 1
Dead Flags
Book 2

THE LIMITS OF THE WORLD

In Pyongyang, North Korea, a lonely government official’s passion for banned foreign books drives him to acts of startling heroism and rebellion.