ANDREW RAYMOND
 

Novak and Mitchell Reading Pack

JOIN THE ANDREW RAYMOND MAILING LIST

‘i was hooked after the first chapter…’ - Amazon.com

for updates, exclusive offers, and your free novak and mitchell reading pack, SIMPLY TAP THE LINK BELOW:

 
 
cap spy 07.jpg
 
 

buy official secrets

THE NOVAK AND MITCHELL SERIES - BOOK 1

‘a taut mystery of high-stakes espionage. highly recommended.’ - mason cross

They found a story that would shock the world.

Now the government wants them dead.

Tom Novak, cocky star reporter for The Republic, found fame with a story using leaked classified documents. But he hasn’t filed a story in six months, the magazine is nearly bankrupt, and now the U.S. government wants to charge him with espionage.

When he is paired with Stella Mitchell, Republic’s fearless new Foreign Affairs correspondent from England, it doesn’t take long for sparks to fly, and conflict to ignite.

They’re sent to report on a shocking terror attack in London that brings the British government to its knees. But as Novak and Mitchell start to investigate, they find evidence of a political conspiracy involving the most powerful people in the country.

As the pair find themselves on the run for their lives, Novak and Mitchell must find out just how far those in power are willing to go to preserve their secrets.

Official Secrets is the explosive debut thriller from Andrew Raymond, and the first in his action-packed Novak and Mitchell series. Perfect for fans of David Baldacci, John Grisham, Robert Ludlum, and John le Carré.

Amazon reviews:

‘Without a doubt the best book I have read in the last fifty years. Stunning.’

‘Truly spectacular. One of the best thrillers I have read in a long time.’

‘Unbelievably fast, entertaining & you cannot put it down.’

‘So good I had to set aside work I should be doing just to finish the story.’

‘So many twists and turns, I seriously didn’t figure it all out until the end.’

‘Incredible...unputdownable...Can’t wait for the next instalments.’