Nrdly
Get Nrdly Free Trial Built with Nrdly

.

The DCI Lomond series

Meet DCI John Lomond. Police Scotland’s premier investigator.

The Bonnie Dead – Book 1 OUT NOW

A stolen child. A killer stalking the streets of Glasgow. A troubled detective running out of time.

Tap the book cover below to read more…

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “A rollercoaster of a read!”

Amazon UK

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “Absolutely brilliant.”

Amazon UK

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “Wow!”

Amazon

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ “I read the book in one sitting as I just couldn’t stop, I kept saying ‘just one more chapter’. Bravo Andrew, a job well done.”

Amazon

Click or tap here to read more


The Novak and Mitchell Series

After a devastating political assassination, two journalists stand between the truth and a conspiracy that will shock the world.

Over 100,000 copies sold.

1000s of ★★★★★ reviews

Millions of Kindle Unlimited page reads.

Discover the first book in the series today…

“A cracking good thriller.” One of his BOOKS OF THE YEAR

Chris Patten – former MP

“Truly spectacular. One of the best thrillers I have read in a long time.”

★★★★★

“So many twists and turns, I seriously didn’t figure it all out until the end.”

★★★★★
After a devastating political assassination, two journalists stand between the truth and a conspiracy that will shock the world.

“Unbelievably fast, entertaining & you cannot put it down.”

★★★★★

Click here to view the full series


“I was rapidly taken deep into a labyrinth of intriguing plots with the authors trademark of captivating twists & turns.”

★★★★★

“Wow! What an epic thriller. Up there with the very best of the genre.”

★★★★★

“Andrew Raymond is proving himself to be the UK’s David Baldacci.”

★★★★★

The Duncan Grant Series

When MI6’s top asset, Duncan Grant, is sent to hunt down a legendary rogue agent, he finds himself the target of ruthless assassins set loose by a high-ranking agency mole with dark secrets to protect.

From the acclaimed author of the Novak and Mitchell political thrillers, Kill Day is the first in an explosive new action series that readers are calling ‘I Am Pilgrim meets The Bourne Identity’ – perfect for fans of Mark Dawson, Jack Carr, David Baldacci, and Brad Thor.

Click here to view the full series

“Duncan Grant is complicated, idealistic and deserves the reader’s fullest attention. His background story is poignant and genuine. He is supported by an array of interesting figures which support and complement the main protagonist.”

★★★★★